Anna Schmedel wins Arthur Epstein Award

Written by
Princeton University, Molecular Biology Staff
Jan. 25, 2018

Bonnie Bassler and Anna Schmedel

Chair of the Department of Molecular Biology Bonnie Bassler with Anna Schmedel


Anna Schmedel, Faculty Asssitant to Professors Mohamed Donia, Fred Hughson, Alexei Korennykh and Paul Schedl, is the recipient of the 2017 Arthur Epstein Award.  The award is presented annually to a staff member who has demonstrated initiative, teamwork and extraordinary efforts in service to Molecular Biology.