Faculty Announcements

Display # 
Lynn Enquist Receives Honorary Degree from Ghent University
Tireless and accomplished Princeton biochemist Charles Gilvarg dies
Llinás receives Gates Foundation grant
Hopfield Receives Swartz Prize for Theoretical and Computational Neuroscience
Mala Murthy receives 2012 Klingenstein Fellowship Award in the Neurosciences
Sam Wang receives 2012 McKnight Foundation Technological Innovations Award
Cristea receives the American Society for Mass Spectrometry Research Award
Korennykh Publication Recognized
Mala Murthy Wins 2012 McKnight Award
Bonnie Bassler elected to the American Philosophical Society
Professor Bonnie Bassler Elected to the Fellowship of the Royal Society
AACR Honors Yibin Kang, Ph.D., With Award for Outstanding Achievement in Cancer Research
Faculty Award: Botstein named 2012 Dan David Prize Laureate
Renowned Princeton biologist Malcolm Steinberg dies
Benjamin Garcia Awarded 2012 Sloan Research Fellowship
Ileana Cristea Receives 2011 Early Career Award in Mass Spectrometry
Wingreen and Storey Elected to AAAS
Faculty Award: Bassler to receive L'Oréal-UNESCO For Women in Science Award
Obama to nominate Princeton's Bassler for National Science Board
Professor Rosenberg receives 2011 American Society of Human Genetics' prestigious McKusick Leadership Award
Benjamin Garcia Honored at White House with Early Career Award
ASM Announces Appointment of Thomas Silhavy as New Editor in Chief of the Journal of Bacteriology
New Faculty: Alexei Korennykh
New Faculty: Danelle Devenport
Murthy Awarded 2011 HFSP Young Investigator Research Grant
Tom Shenk Receives Stanford Lifetime Achievement Award
Vilcek Foundation Recognizes Yibin Kang
Assistant Professor Awarded National Science Foundation's CAREER Award
Bassler Wins Lounsbery Award
Garcia Wins Chemical Society Early Career Award

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980