Faculty Announcements

MolBio Faculty Named to Endowed Professorships

Congratulations to the following Molecular Biology faculty members, who were recently named to endowed professorships. Effective July 1, 2007, Bonnie Bassler is the Squibb Professor in Molecular Biology; Lynn Enquist is the Henry L. Hillman Professor in Molecular Biology; Yigong Shi is the Warner-Lambert/Parke-Davis Professor of Molecular Biology; and Gertrud Schupbach, the Henry Fairfield Osborn Professor of Biology. Fifteen other University Professors were named to endowed positions.

Upcoming Events

Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980