Archived Events




Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Oct 14, 2013 | 4:15 pm Chad Myers (U Minn)
Systems level insights from large-scale analysis of genetic interactions in yeast


Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Oct 10, 2013 | 4:30 pm Michael Dickinson (U Washington)
Death Valley, Drosophila, and the Devonian Toolkit

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 09, 2013 | 12:00 pm Andrea Graham (Princeton)
Optimal Immune Defense In This Wormy World



Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Fri, Oct 04, 2013 | 12:30 pm Lee Ross (Stanford)
Psychological Barriers to Conflict Resolution and Ways to Overcome Them: Lessons from Research and Real-World Experience

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 02, 2013 | 12:00 pm Scott Holley (Yale University)
Systems and biomechanical analyses of vertebrate musculoskeletal axis formation

PhD Defense
Mon, Sep 30, 2013 | 2:00 pm Brian J. Ell, PhD Defense
Tumor-induced osteoclast miRNA changes during breast cancer bone metastasis

Events
Fri, Sep 27, 2013 | 12:00 pm Molecular Biology Retreat 2013

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Sep 25, 2013 | 12:00 pm Olaf Schneewind (University of Chicago)
"Staphylococcus aureus immune evasion and vaccine strategies to combat infection"

PhD Defense
Tue, Sep 24, 2013 | 3:30 pm Daniell L. Rowles, PhD Defense
Spatial-Temporal Virus-Host Interactions Of The Capsid Protein Vp26 During Hsv-1 Infection

Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Sep 19, 2013 | 4:30 pm Larry Abbott (Columbia)
Two Predictive Systems: The Electrosensory Lobe of Electric Fish and the Mushroom Body in Flies

MolBio Seminar Series
Tue, Sep 17, 2013 | 4:00 pm Tom Silhavy (Princeton University)
"Outer Membrane Biogenesis in Gram-Negative Bacteria"

Symposium
Fri, Sep 13, 2013 | 4:00 pm Career Symposium
Dr. Grace Wong, CEO, ActoKine Therapeutics

Special Seminar
Fri, Sep 13, 2013 | 12:00 pm Gary Laevsky (Princeton University)
“Structured Illumination, gSTED, Localization, and Light Sheet Technologies coming to PU. What they are and can they answer your question”

PhD Defense
Tue, Aug 27, 2013 | 2:00 pm Tuo Li, PhD Defense
DNA SENSING ACTIVITY AND VIRAL INHIBITION OF HUMAN NUCLEAR DNA SENSORS

PhD Defense
Fri, Jul 19, 2013 | 2:00 pm Farnaz Absalan, PhD Defense
Systematic Characterization of Donor Preference and Stress Response Mechanisms in Saccharomyces cerevisiae

PhD Defense
Fri, Jul 12, 2013 | 2:00 pm Caroline DeHart, PhD Defense
Extensive Post-Translational Modification of Endogenous Human p53

MolBio Events

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Tel: (609) 258-3658
Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu