Archived Events



Reunion Science Seminar
Fri, May 30, 2014 | 3:00 pm Alexander Ploss (Princeton)
Insights into Human Infectious Diseases from Humanized Mice

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, May 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mina Bissell (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory) CANCELLED
“The Critical Role of Extracellular Matrix and Microenvironment in Metastasis and Dormancy”

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, May 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Eric Verdin (UC, San Francisco)
Sirtuins and Mitochondrial Protein Acylation

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, May 08, 2014 | 4:30 pm Alex Huk (UT Austin)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, May 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Daniel Geschwind (UCLA)
"Integrative genomics in autism: A model for connecting genes to brain to behavior in neuropsychiatric disease"


Butler Seminar Series
Thu, May 01, 2014 | 4:00 pm Yigong Shi (Tsinghua University)
Structural Biology of Programmed Cell Death: From Princeton to Beijing

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 | 12:00 pm Robert Weinberg (MIT)

Butler Seminar Series
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 | 4:00 pm Robert Weinberg (MIT)

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jason P. Gleghorn

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 | 4:30 pm Rui Costa (Champalimaud)
Generating and shaping novel action repertoires

Special Seminar
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 | 4:00 pm Michael Levine (UC, Berkeley)
The Regulatory Genome in Animal Development and Evolution



Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 17, 2014 | 4:30 pm David Heeger (NYU)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 | 12:00 pm Stephen Kowalczykowski (UC Davis)
Single-Molecule Visualization of Protein-DNA Complexes: Understanding Biology, One Molecule at a Time

Special Seminar
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 | 4:00 pm Steven Salzberg (Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine)
Computational Challenges of High Throughput Genome Sequence Analysis

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 | 12:00 pm Cheng Shi



Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu