Archived Events




Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 08, 2015 | 12:00 pm Tom Rapoport (Harvard)
Carter Wallace Seminar - Mechanism of ERAD elucidated with purified components

Butler Seminar Series
Tue, Apr 07, 2015 | 4:00 pm Tom Rapoport (Harvard)
Carter Wallace Seminar - How an organelle gets into shape

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Apr 06, 2015 | 4:15 pm Guy Sella (Columbia)
A population genetic perspective on disease susceptibility and other quantitative traits


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 01, 2015 | 12:00 pm Jeannie Lee (Harvard)
TBA



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 | 12:00 pm Karlene Cimprich (Stanford)
RNA Meets DNA: Novel Mechanisms for RNA-Induced Genome Instability

Mindfulness Workshop
Tue, Mar 24, 2015 | 11:30 am Cultivating Patience
Shefalika Gandhi - University Health Services


Confocal Microscopy
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 | 3:00 pm Mark Browne (Andor Technology)
Innovations in high speed, live specimen confocal imaging.

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 | 12:00 pm Michael Rape (UC, Berkeley)
Building a face, one ubiquitin at a time


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 | 12:00 pm Carl-Philipp Heisenberg (IST Austria)
Surface cell expansion drives radial cell intercalations in zebrafish gastrulation


Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 | 4:30 pm Eve Marder (Brandeis U)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 | 12:00 pm Jody Rosenblatt (U of Utah)
Epithelial cell turnover-new roles for mechanical tension driving cell death and division


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 | 12:00 pm Oliver Hobert (Columbia)
Map making in C. elegans: Charting the nervous system

Upcoming Events

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu