Archived Events



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 | 12:00 pm Mansun Law (Scripps)
Hepatitis C virus neutralizing epitopes and rational vaccine design

Special Seminar
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 | 4:00 pm Randal Halfmann (UT Southwestern Medical Center)
The Social Lives of Prions

Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 | 4:00 pm Franziska Michor (Harvard)
Systems Biology of Cancer


Chalk Talk
Tue, Jan 06, 2015 | 12:30 pm Andrea Pauli (Harvard)
From genomics to novel gene functions

Special Seminar
Mon, Jan 05, 2015 | 4:00 pm Andrea Pauli (Harvard)
From genomics to novel gene functions

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Dec 11, 2014 | 4:30 pm Euro Simoncelli (NYU)
TBA

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Roshan Jain (UPenn)
TBA

Mindfulness Workshop
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mindfulness and Family



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 | 12:00 pm Frank Sicheri (U of Toronto)
Structural principles of ubiquitin chain cleavage: Lessons learned on OTUB1 and OTULIN/Gumby



Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mo Weng (Wieschaus Lab)
Mechanosensitive remodeling of adherens junctions

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jo Handelsman (Yale)
TBA


Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Rachel Kadzik (UPenn)
Frizzled2 regulates tube shape and branch-point formation in the lung through control of epithelial cell shape

Mindfulness Workshop
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mindfulness and Gratitude

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 12:00 pm Steven Leach (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)
Learning about human pancreatic cancer from mouse and zebrafish embryos

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu