Archived Events



Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 29, 2014 | 12:00 pm Matt Good (UC, Berkeley)


Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 22, 2014 | 4:00 pm Mohamed Abou Donia (UCSF)


Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 15, 2014 | 12:00 pm KC Huang (Stanford University)
Mapping the structural dynamics of cytoskeletal filaments onto behavior

Special Seminar
Mon, Jan 13, 2014 | 4:00 pm Christine Tinberg (University of Washington)
Computational Design of Ligand Binding Proteins with High Affinity and Selectivity

Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 08, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jared Toettcher (UCSF)

Special Seminar
Wed, Dec 18, 2013 | 4:00 pm Jesse Zalatan (UCSF)
Signaling on a Scaffold: Molecular Mechanisms for Assembly and Control of Kinase Networks

Special Seminar
Mon, Dec 16, 2013 | 4:00 pm Maya Kumar (Stanford)
Dissecting a Mesenchymal Progenitor Niche at Single Cell Resolution

Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 | 4:30 pm Alla Karpova (Janelia Farm Research Campus)
Decision-making under uncertainty: Probing the neural basis of mental models -

PhD Defense
Thu, Dec 12, 2013 | 2:00 pm Sarah L. Grady, PhD Defense
An Investigation of the Effect of Herpes Simplex Virus 1 Infection on Host Cell Metabolism

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Dec 11, 2013 | 12:00 pm Arash Komeili (PMB Berkeley)
Interior Design: Cell Biology and Applications of Bacterial Organelles

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Dec 09, 2013 | 4:15 pm Justin Sonnenburg (Stanford)
Deconstructing the intestinal microbiota to reveal mechanisms

Special Seminar
Mon, Dec 09, 2013 | 12:00 pm Stanley Qi (UCSF)
Repurposing CRISPR as a Versatile Platform for Genome Engineering and Imaging


Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Dec 05, 2013 | 4:30 pm Takao Hensch (Harvard)
Balancing plasticity / stability across brain development


Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Nov 21, 2013 | 4:30 pm Jack Gallant (UC, Berkeley)
Detailed mapping of sensory and cognitive information across the human brain

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 | 12:00 pm Sean Crosson (University of Chicago)
Integrated control of bacterial cell adhesion and stress physiology


MolBio Events

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu