Archived Events



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 | 12:00 pm David Anderson (Caltech)
The Neural Circuitry of Emotional Behavior in Mice and Flies

Graduate Student Colloquium
Thu, Apr 05, 2012 | 4:00 pm Graduate Colloquium

Dates & Deadlines
Thu, Apr 05, 2012 | 12:00 pm Post Doc Lunch
Speaker: Nasim Saburi

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 04, 2012 | 12:00 pm Daniel Kahne (Harvard University)
Reconstitution of outer membrane protein assembly from purified components


Symposium
Wed, Mar 28, 2012 | 2:00 pm Association of Human Brain Disorders with Certain Qualities of Mind
Kay Jamison (Johns Hopkins Medical School) | Sam Wang (Molecular Biology/PNI)

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 28, 2012 | 12:00 pm Jeffrey Gordon (Washington University, St. Louis)
Dining in with trillions of fascinating friends

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 26, 2012 | 4:15 pm Sean Eddy (Janelia Farm/HHMI)
HMMER: a new generation of homology search software

Biophysics
Mon, Mar 26, 2012 | 12:00 pm Jané Kondev (Brandeis)
Regulation of transcriptional noise in bacteria

Graduate Student Colloquium
Thu, Mar 15, 2012 | 4:00 pm Graduate Colloquium

Dates & Deadlines
Thu, Mar 15, 2012 | 12:00 pm Post Doc Lunch
Speaker: Raj Ghosh

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 14, 2012 | 12:00 pm Matthew Waldor (Harvard Medical School)
Cholera in Haiti and HUS in Germany: lessons from single molecule real time DNA sequencing

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 12, 2012 | 4:15 pm Jeff Hasty (University of California, San Diego)
Engineered Gene Circuits: From Oscillators to Synchronized Clocks and Biopixels

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 07, 2012 | 12:00 pm Wendell Lim (UC San Francisco)
Learning to Program Cell Signaling Systems

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 05, 2012 | 4:15 pm Carolyn Bertozzi (University of California, Berkeley)
Bioorthogonal Chemistry for Glycoprofiling and Beyond

RNA Club
Wed, Feb 29, 2012 | 7:00 pm Oded Rechavi (Columbia) | Jack Lee (Gavis Lab)
Transgenerational inheritance of an acquired small RNA-based immune response in C. elegans

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 29, 2012 | 12:00 pm Amy Wagers (Harvard Medical School)
Aging and Rejuvenation of Tissue Stem Cells

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Feb 27, 2012 | 4:15 pm Russ Altman (Stanford)
The emerging network of data relating genes and drugs

Graduate Student Colloquium
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 | 4:00 pm Graduate Colloquium

Dates & Deadlines
Thu, Feb 23, 2012 | 12:00 pm Post Doc Lunch
Speaker: Casey Greene

MolBio Events

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Mon, Nov 03, 2014

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

Thu, Nov 06, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu