Archived Events



Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Oct 04, 2012 | 4:30 pm Lisa Stowers (Scripps)
Specialized odors that generate innate behaviors in the mouse



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 03, 2012 | 12:00 pm Jason Lieb (UNC)
A chromatin ground state for Drosophila appendage development

PhD Defense
Tue, Oct 02, 2012 | 2:00 pm Jasdave S. Chahal (Molecular Biology)
Investigating the role of the adenovirus type 5 early region 1B 55 kDa protein in viral replication in normal human cells

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Oct 01, 2012 | 4:15 pm Rong Li (Stowers Institute)
A numbers game: effects of chromosome aneuploidy on cellular physiology and adaptation to stress

PhD Defense
Fri, Sep 28, 2012 | 3:00 pm Wenwen Fang (Molecular Biology)
RNA-mediated mechanisms in genome rearrangement

PhD Defense
Wed, Sep 26, 2012 | 3:00 pm Karin McDonald (Molecular Biology)
Proteomic investigation of protein interactions and post-translational modifications of the Pfh1 helicase and yeast telomerase holoenzymes

Butler Seminar Series
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 | 4:00 pm Ileana Cristea (Princeton University)
A Proteomics View of the Dynamic Interplay between Viruses and Hosts

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 | 4:15 pm Michael Laub (MIT/HHMI)
Specificity and Evolution of Signaling Pathways

Biophysics
Mon, Sep 24, 2012 | 12:00 pm Paul Kulesa (Stowers)
Mechanisms of long distance cell migration




Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Sep 19, 2012 | 12:00 pm Tom Muir (Princeton)
Protein Ligation: Organic Chemistry Applied to Proteins

Butler Seminar Series
Tue, Sep 18, 2012 | 4:00 pm Rebecca Burdine (Princeton)
How to tell left from right: Adventures in TGFβ signaling and organ morphogenesis

PhD Defense
Fri, Sep 14, 2012 | 1:00 pm Tal Kramer (Molecular Biology)
Axonal Sorting and Transport During Alphaherpesvirus Infection in Neurons

PhD Defense
Tue, Sep 11, 2012 | 4:00 pm Natalia Petrenko (Molecular Biology)
The Msn2 Way: Intricacies of the Stress Response in Budding Yeast

PhD Defense
Mon, Sep 10, 2012 | 2:00 pm Jaclyn A. Schwalm (Molecular Biology)
Synthetic Phenotypes Provide Insight into the Outer Membrane Biogenesis of Escherichia coli

PhD Defense
Wed, Aug 22, 2012 | 1:00 pm Jeongsook Park

MolBio Events

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Mon, Nov 03, 2014

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

Thu, Nov 06, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu