Archived Events



Special Seminar
Thu, Mar 21, 2013 | 4:00 pm James E. Bruce (University of Washington, Seattle)
Protein Interaction Topologies in Cells: Snapshots of the Landscape

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Mar 14, 2013 | 4:30 pm Thomas Clandinin (Stanford School of Medicine)
Dissecting the circuit mechanisms of motion detection


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 13, 2013 | 12:00 pm KC Huang (Stanford University)
Mapping the structural dynamics of cytoskeletal filaments onto behavior

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 11, 2013 | 4:15 pm Kevin White (University of Chicago)
Integrating Genomic Networks to Identify Biomarkers and Drug Targets

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Mar 07, 2013 | 4:30 pm Randy Buckner (Harvard University)
Exploring the Large-Scale Architecture of the Human Brain



Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 04, 2013 | 4:15 pm Job Dekker (U Mass)
Chromosome folding and gene regulation

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Mar 01, 2013 | 12:00 pm Nir Yakoby

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 27, 2013 | 12:00 pm Michael Granato (University of Pennsylvania)
Seeing is believing: how cellular interactions shape peripheral nerve regeneration

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Feb 22, 2013 | 12:00 pm Shawn C. Little

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 20, 2013 | 12:00 pm Jeffery W. Kelly (Scripps Research Institute)
Biological and Chemical Approaches to Adapt Proteostasis to Ameliorate Protein Aggregation Diseases

Special Seminar
Mon, Feb 18, 2013 | 4:00 pm Shipra Vaishnava (University of Texas, Dallas)
Immune defense at the host-microbial interfaceā€¯


PhD Defense
Thu, Feb 14, 2013 | 12:00 pm Marshall Reaves, PhD Defense
Metabolomics in Molecular Microbiology

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 13, 2013 | 12:00 pm Tom Kornberg (University of California, San Francisco)
A mechanism of morphogen protein dispersion mediated at points of direct contact

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Feb 11, 2013 | 4:15 pm Ralph DeBerardinis (UT Southwestern)
Cancer Metabolism: Analytical Approaches and Translational Opportunities

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Feb 08, 2013 | 12:00 pm Eric D. Siggia
Adaptation in the TGF-beta Pathway and its Implications for Embryonic Patterning

PhD Defense
Thu, Feb 07, 2013 | 10:00 am Xin Xu, PhD Defense
Regulation and Function of the Translational Repressor Nanos in Drosophila Melanogaster Peripheral Nervous System Development

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu