Archived Events



Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Apr 22, 2013 | 4:15 pm Marian Walhout (U Mass)
Dietary regulatory networks


Special Seminar
Fri, Apr 19, 2013 | 11:00 am Ning Yan (School of Medicine, Tsinghua University)
Crossing the Boundary: The Molecular Basis for Electrochemical–Mechanical Coupling of Membrane Transport Proteins

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 18, 2013 | 4:30 pm Peter Strick (University of Pittsburgh)
"Old" and "New" M1: A Tale of Two Primary Motor Areas


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 17, 2013 | 12:00 pm Tania Baker (MIT)
AAA+ Unfoldases: Remodeling Proteins and the Proteome

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Apr 15, 2013 | 4:15 pm Ben Kerr (University of Washington)
Adapting the Adaptive Landscape

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Apr 12, 2013 | 12:00 pm Marina Feric

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 11, 2013 | 4:30 pm Nathaniel Daw (New York University)
Learned decision making: Beyond reinforcement

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 10, 2013 | 12:00 pm Connie J. Eaves (University of British Columbia)
The 3D’s of Mammary Stem Cells: Development, Diversity and Differentiation


Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 04, 2013 | 4:30 pm Jonathan Pillow (The University of Texas at Austin)
Beyond Barlow: a Bayesian theory of efficient neural coding

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 03, 2013 | 12:00 pm Cliff Tabin (Harvard University)
The evolution and development of vertebrate morphology

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Fri, Mar 29, 2013 | 4:30 pm Christof Koch (California Institute of Technology)
Understanding the Extracellular Electrical Potential - From Spikes to the LFP and Back Again

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Mar 28, 2013 | 4:30 pm Loren Frank (University of California, San Francisco)
Neural substrates of memory and decision-making



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 27, 2013 | 12:00 pm Scott Kennedy (University of Wisconsin)
Multigenerational Epigenetic Inheritance and Germline Immortality

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Mar 25, 2013 | 4:15 pm Gene-Wei Li (UCSF)
A quantitative view of the bacterial proteome

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Mar 22, 2013 | 12:00 pm Michael S. Levine

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu