Archived Events





Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mala Misra

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Apr 03, 2014 | 4:30 pm Doris Tsao (CalTech)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 | 12:00 pm Trisha Davis (University of Washington)
Chromosome Segregation by the Mitotic Spindle: Investigations at the Intersection of Molecular Cell Biology, Biochemistry and Structural Biology





Special Seminar
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 | 4:00 pm Joshua Rabinowitz (Princeton University)
Towards a Comprehensive Understanding of Cellular Metabolism

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Lisa A. Taneyhill



Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jodi Schottenfeld

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Karine Gibbs (Harvard University)
Self Versus Nonself Recognition: How a Bacterium Uses a Two-Protein Handshake to Define Identity



Butler Seminar Series
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 | 2:30 pm Kenneth R. Miller (Brown)
The Evolution Wars. Why do they Continue? Why do they Matter?

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 | 12:00 pm Judith Kimble (University of Wisconsin - Madison)
A model stem cell niche and its control of germline self-renewal and differentiation

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jack Lee

Upcoming Events

Fri, May 29, 2015

Mon, Jun 01, 2015

Tue, Jun 02, 2015

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu