Archived Events




Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 | 12:00 pm Frank Sicheri (U of Toronto)
Structural principles of ubiquitin chain cleavage: Lessons learned on OTUB1 and OTULIN/Gumby



Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mo Weng (Wieschaus Lab)
Mechanosensitive remodeling of adherens junctions

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jo Handelsman (Yale)
TBA


Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Rachel Kadzik (UPenn)
Frizzled2 regulates tube shape and branch-point formation in the lung through control of epithelial cell shape

Mindfulness Workshop
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mindfulness and Gratitude

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 12:00 pm Steven Leach (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)
Learning about human pancreatic cancer from mouse and zebrafish embryos


Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Victor Varner (Nelson Lab)
Mechanical control of airway branching morphogenesis in the developing mouse lung

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 4:30 pm Frank Tong (Vanderbilt)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Ahmet Yildiz (UC, Berkeley)
The Mechanism of Cytoplasmic Dynein Motility


Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 | 12:00 pm Vanisha Lakhina (Murphy Lab)
Insulin/FOXO signaling regulates axonal regeneration in adult C. elegans

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Oct 24, 2014 | 12:00 pm Molly Schumer (Andolfatto Lab)
Hybridization and speciation in swordtail fish


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 | 12:00 pm Natividad Ruiz (Ohio State)
Translocation of lipid-linked peptidoglycan precursors across membranes

Quantitative & Computional Biology
Mon, Oct 20, 2014 | 4:15 pm John Quackenbush (Harvard)
Solving the Personalized Medicine Puzzle

Upcoming Events

Wed, Sep 14, 2016

Tue, Sep 20, 2016

Wed, Sep 28, 2016

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu