Archived Events





Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 25, 2015 | 12:00 pm Karlene Cimprich (Stanford)
RNA Meets DNA: Novel Mechanisms for RNA-Induced Genome Instability


Confocal Microscopy
Mon, Mar 16, 2015 | 3:00 pm Mark Browne (Andor Technology)
Innovations in high speed, live specimen confocal imaging.

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 11, 2015 | 12:00 pm Michael Rape (UC, Berkeley)
Building a face, one ubiquitin at a time


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 04, 2015 | 12:00 pm Carl-Philipp Heisenberg (IST Austria)
Surface cell expansion drives radial cell intercalations in zebrafish gastrulation


Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Feb 26, 2015 | 4:30 pm Eve Marder (Brandeis U)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 25, 2015 | 12:00 pm Jody Rosenblatt (U of Utah)
Epithelial cell turnover-new roles for mechanical tension driving cell death and division


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 18, 2015 | 12:00 pm Oliver Hobert (Columbia)
Map making in C. elegans: Charting the nervous system

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 11, 2015 | 12:00 pm Sreekanth Chalasani (UC, San Diego)
Smells..turns..and worms.. dissecting C. elegans neural circuits

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 | 12:00 pm Joseph Mougous (U Washington)
New insights into toxins and pathways mediating interbacterial interactions

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Jan 28, 2015 | 12:00 pm Melissa Moore (HHMI/UMass Medical School) **CANCELED**
Assembly and Dynamics of Uber Complex RNPs

Special Seminar
Tue, Jan 27, 2015 | 4:00 pm Rachel Patton McCord (U Mass, School of Medicine)
The 3D Genome: Folding, Misfolding, and Unfolding

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 | 12:00 pm Mansun Law (Scripps)
Hepatitis C virus neutralizing epitopes and rational vaccine design

Special Seminar
Mon, Jan 19, 2015 | 4:00 pm Randal Halfmann (UT Southwestern Medical Center)
The Social Lives of Prions

Special Seminar
Wed, Jan 14, 2015 | 4:00 pm Franziska Michor (Harvard)
Systems Biology of Cancer

Upcoming Events

Thu, Apr 02, 2015

Mon, Apr 06, 2015

Tue, Apr 07, 2015

Wed, Apr 08, 2015

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu