Archived Events



Special Seminar
Tue, Apr 15, 2014 | 4:00 pm Steven Salzberg (Johns Hopkins University, School of Medicine)
Computational Challenges of High Throughput Genome Sequence Analysis

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 02, 2014 | 12:00 pm Trisha Davis (University of Washington)
Chromosome Segregation by the Mitotic Spindle: Investigations at the Intersection of Molecular Cell Biology, Biochemistry and Structural Biology





Special Seminar
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 | 4:00 pm Joshua Rabinowitz (Princeton University)
Towards a Comprehensive Understanding of Cellular Metabolism

Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Mar 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Lisa A. Taneyhill



Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Mar 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jodi Schottenfeld

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Mar 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Karine Gibbs (Harvard University)
Self Versus Nonself Recognition: How a Bacterium Uses a Two-Protein Handshake to Define Identity


Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Feb 28, 2014 | 12:00 pm Joshua W. Shaevitz

MolBio Seminar Series
Thu, Feb 27, 2014 | 2:30 pm Kenneth R. Miller (Brown)
The Evolution Wars. Why do they Continue? Why do they Matter?

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 26, 2014 | 12:00 pm Judith Kimble (University of Wisconsin - Madison)
A model stem cell niche and its control of germline self-renewal and differentiation

Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Feb 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jack Lee

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 19, 2014 | 12:00 pm Matthew B. Neiditch (Rutgers University)
Structural Biology of Cell-Cell Communication in Gram-Positive Bacteria

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 12, 2014 | 12:00 pm Terry Orr-Weaver (Whitehead Institute, MIT)
Post-Transcriptional Regulation of the Oocyte-to-Embryo Transition

CSO Seminar Series
Mon, Feb 10, 2014 | 4:00 pm Thomas O. Daniel (Celgene Corporation)
Found in Translation: Paths from Leading Science to Transformative Medicines

MolBio Events

Wed, Apr 16, 2014

Thu, Apr 17, 2014

Fri, Apr 18, 2014

Mon, Apr 21, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Tel: (609) 258-3658
Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu