Molecular Biology Calendar of Events

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Oct 31, 2014 | 12:00 pm Vanisha Lakhina (Murphy Lab)
Insulin/FOXO signaling regulates axonal regeneration in adult C. elegans


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Ahmet Yildiz (UC, Berkeley)
The Mechanism of Cytoplasmic Dynein Motility

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 4:30 pm Frank Tong (Vanderbilt)
TBA

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Victor Varner (Nelson Lab)
Mechanical control of airway branching morphogenesis in the developing mouse lung


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 12:00 pm Steven Leach (Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center)
Learning about human pancreatic cancer from mouse and zebrafish embryos

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Rachel Kadzik (UPenn)
TBA


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jo Handelsman (Yale)
TBA

Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Nov 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mo Weng (Wieschaus Lab)
Mechanosensitive remodeling of adherens junctions



Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 | 12:00 pm Frank Sicheri (U of Toronto)
TBA



Developmental Biology Colloquia
Fri, Dec 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Roshan Jain (UPenn)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 | 12:00 pm Mansun Law (Scripps)
TBA


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Feb 04, 2015 | 12:00 pm Joseph Mougous (U Washington)
TBA

MolBio Events

Fri, Oct 31, 2014

Mon, Nov 03, 2014

Wed, Nov 05, 2014

Thu, Nov 06, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu