Molecular Biology Calendar of Events


Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Apr 04, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mala Misra




Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Apr 11, 2014 | 12:00 pm Cheng Shi

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 16, 2014 | 12:00 pm Stephen Kowalczykowski (UC Davis)
Single-Molecule Visualization of Protein-DNA Complexes: Understanding Biology, One Molecule at a Time


Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Apr 18, 2014 | 12:00 pm Stephanie C. Weber


Special Seminar
Wed, Apr 23, 2014 | 4:00 pm Michael Levine (UC, Berkeley)
The Regulatory Genome in Animal Development and Evolution

Princeton Neuroscience Institute
Thu, Apr 24, 2014 | 4:30 pm Rui Costa (Champalimaud)
Generating and shaping novel action repertoires

Developmental Colloquium
Fri, Apr 25, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jason P. Gleghorn

MolBio Seminar Series
Tue, Apr 29, 2014 | 4:00 pm Robert Weinberg (MIT)

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, Apr 30, 2014 | 12:00 pm Robert Weinberg (MIT)


MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, May 07, 2014 | 12:00 pm Daniel Geschwind (UCLA)
"Integrative genomics in autism: A model for connecting genes to brain to behavior in neuropsychiatric disease"


MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, May 14, 2014 | 12:00 pm Eric Verdin (University of California, San Francisco)
Sirtuins and Mitochondrial Protein Acylation

MolBio Seminar Series
Wed, May 21, 2014 | 12:00 pm Mina Bissell (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory)
“The critical role of Extracellular Matrix and Microenvironment in metastasis and dormancy”

MolBio Events

Wed, Apr 23, 2014

Thu, Apr 24, 2014

Fri, Apr 25, 2014

Tue, Apr 29, 2014

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Tel: (609) 258-3658
Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu