Molecular Biology Calendar of Events

Symposia
Tue, Sep 09, 2014 | 8:30 am Molecular Biology Career Symposium 2014
Career Symposium for Graduate Students

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Sep 17, 2014 | 12:00 pm Abby F. Dernburg, (UC, Berkeley)
Chromosome Choreography During Meiosis

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Sep 24, 2014 | 12:00 pm Graham Hatfull (Pittsburgh)
Exploration and Exploitation of Mycobacteriophages

Butler Seminar Series
Tue, Sep 30, 2014 | 4:00 pm Samara Reck-Peterson (Harvard)
Molecular Mechanisms of Microtubule-based Intracellular Transport

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 01, 2014 | 12:00 pm Andres Leschziner (Harvard)
Macromolecular Machine Dynamics: an Electron Microscopy View

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 08, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jeff Gore (MIT)
TBA

CSO Seminar Series
Thu, Oct 09, 2014 | 12:30 pm Francis Cuss (Bristol-Myers Squibb)
Perspectives on science careers and the bio-pharmaceutical industry


Retreat
Fri, Oct 10, 2014 | 12:30 pm Molecular Biology Retreat 2014
30th Annual Departmental Retreat


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Oct 22, 2014 | 12:00 pm Natividad Ruiz (Ohio State)
TBA


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 05, 2014 | 12:00 pm Ahmet Yildiz (UC, Berkeley)
TBA

Neuroscience Seminar Series
Thu, Nov 06, 2014 | 4:30 pm Frank Tong (Vanderbilt)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 12, 2014 | 12:00 pm Steven Leach (Johns Hopkins)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Nov 19, 2014 | 12:00 pm Jo Handelsman (Yale)
TBA

Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Dec 03, 2014 | 12:00 pm Frank Sicheri (U of Toronto)
TBA


Butler Seminar Series
Wed, Jan 21, 2015 | 12:00 pm Mansun Law (Scripps)
TBA


MolBio Events

Contact Us

Lewis Thomas Laboratory at Princeton University

119 Lewis Thomas Laboratory
Washington Road, Princeton, NJ  08544-1014

Need help? Contact us

Fax: (609) 258-3980
Website:  molbio.princeton.edu